TV

When to Watch 'Obi-Wan Kenobi' Finale on Disney Plus?

Image credit: Legion-Media

We got you covered whatever your time zone is.

Wednesday is going to be rich in various premieres, but for 'Star Wars' fans, this is the day marked in their calendar as the date when 'Obi-Wan Kenobi' finale premieres.

The sixth and final episode of 'Obi-Wan Kenobi' hits Disney Plus on June 22. Here is the time of release in different time zones:

  • 12 a.m. Pacific Time (PST)
  • 1 a.m. Mountain Time (MST)
  • 2 a.m. Central Time (CST)
  • 3 a.m. Eastern Time (EST)
  • 8 a.m. British Summer Time (BST)
  • 12:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • 5 p.m. Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)

According to fans' observations, the final episode of 'Obi-Wan Kenobi' might drop around 10-15 minutes earlier, so you might want to open that tab in advance.

Still, some 'Star Wars' fans are already bracing for a sleepless night due to the timing: for example, those living in Los Angeles should definitely get some coffee if they don't want to miss the "rematch of the century" between Obi-Wan and Darth Vader. Those in India and Australia, on the contrary, will have plenty of time to both enjoy the finale, discuss it with friends and maintain a healthy sleeping schedule.

The finale premieres exclusively on Disney Plus, so the platform is the only place where you can watch the episode legally.

Internet Crush of the Day
Chris Pine From: Don't Worry Darling

Our indifferent icon

or
Hot (70%) Not (30%)